105th U.S.P.A. 26 Goal U.S. Open

Polo Championships

International Polo Club Palm Beach

Wellington, Florida

April 3rd-April 26, 2009

~~~

Date Time Teams - Game
 
         
Fri. Apr. 3 5:00 pm Orchard Hill* vs. Pony Express Bracket II
         
Sat. Apr. 4 11:00 am Audi* vs. Zacara Bracket II
         
Sun. Apr. 5 12:00 pm Lechuza Caracas* vs. White Birch Bracket I
    3:00 pm Black Watch vs. Las Monjitas Bracket I
         
Fri. Apr. 10 4:00 pm Audi* vs. Orchard Hill Bracket II
         
Sat. Apr. 11 4:00 pm Black Watch vs. White Birch* Bracket I
         
Sun. Apr. 12 12:00 pm Lechuza Caracas* vs. Las Monjitas Bracket I
    3:00 pm Zacara vs. Pony Express Bracket II
      Easter Egg Hunt / Hat Contest
 
Sat. Apr. 18 11:00 am Audi vs. Pony Express Bracket II
    4:00 pm Zacara vs. Orchard Hill Bracket II
         
Sun. Apr. 19 12:00 pm Las Monjitas vs. White Birch Bracket I
         
Thur. Apr. 23 1:00 pm Semifinal: Las Monjitas defeats Orchard Hill
 
    5:00 pm Semi-final: Audi defeats White Birch
 
         
Thu. Apr. 23 11:00 am Hall of Fame Cup Final -Black Watch vs Pony Express
 
         
Fri. Apr. 24 4:00 pm Presidents Cup Final
 
 


 
Sun Apr 26
11:00 am
National Presidents Cup 8 goal Final - Isla Carroll defeats Boca Developers
 
Sun. Apr. 26 3:00 pm U.S. Open Polo Championships Final Audi defeats Las Monjitas in O/T
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Pregame Events Gallery


Game Photos


Horse Photos


Post Game & Award/Trophy Presentation

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

More 2009 USPA 26 Goal US Open Polo Final Photos





Audi wins the 2009 USPA 26 goal US Open Polo Championships at IPCPB April 26, 2009.



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Game 2 Audi vs Zacara


Game 4 Las Monjitas vs Black Watch


Game 3 Lechuza Caracas vs White Birch


Home